The Board of Advisors consists of past presidents of the society and selected members who have contributed greatly to the society. The Board typically meets with the Executive Committee once a year to share their experiences and advise the Executives on future events.

The current members of the ANS/CA Board of Advisors are:

  • Jitendra Amatya
  • Ananta Baidya
  • Sandy Brown
  • Veda Joshi
  • Dr. V. Sagar Kaushik
  • Kanhaiya Kayastha
  • Judy Lipton
  • Rajendra Malla
  • Parvati Proffitt
  • Deepak Shimkhada, Phd.
  • Tracy Harcourt
  • Anil Pradhan
  • Shashi Poudyal
  • Manoj Pradhan
  • Arjun Tripathi  
  • Rabindra Pradhan